Genre: Medical Thriller

International Thriller – The Chimera Sequence

International Thriller – The Chimera Sequence

$4.99$.99
Cole McBride makes a chilling discovery while investigating a mysterious disease causing the deaths of endangered mountain gorillas in war-torn central Africa. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Medical Thriller – Fatal Reaction

Medical Thriller – Fatal Reaction

$3.99$1.99
During a slow night on duty, paramedic Ana Ashmore drives past a crime scene at the shabby Aquarian Motel—a scene that, strangely, wasn’t broadcast on her first-responder’s radio. Curious, she stops to help and quickly realizes why she’d been excluded from the call. Her sister, Sydney, has been found dead of an apparent suicide. But why would Sydney take her own life right after her successful battle with cancer? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Romantic Suspense/Thriller – Just Dreams

Romantic Suspense/Thriller – Just Dreams

$.99FREE
Sparks fly when attorney Kathy Brooks agrees to represent novelist Charles Morgan, Jr. in a high-profile suit against a powerful government defense contractor. But when Charles’ hidden agenda threatens to expose the government’s dirty little secrets, what started out as the case of a lifetime could cost Kathy her heart, her career and even her life. Charles doesn’t just want to win the lawsuit. He wants to destroy the company responsible for his wife’s death. His enemies, however, will stop at nothing to make the case go away – and that includes blackmail, kidnapping, and murder. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Medical Thriller – Anamnesis

Medical Thriller – Anamnesis

$.99
When Ethan Knight wakes up on Alki Beach in Seattle, he has no memory of the last four years, and only fragments of his early life. Disoriented and experiencing drug withdrawal, he quickly finds himself assimilated into a life of crime. Unable to go to the police for help, Ethan abandons any hope of remembering his past. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Medical Thriller – The Messiah Conspiracy

Medical Thriller – The Messiah Conspiracy

$0.99FREE
The most gripping science fiction medical thriller you will ever read! For fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne, Scott Mariani and John Lyman. The Messiah Conspiracy, previously called 'Crown of Thorns', is a fictional thriller which takes place in the field of genetics and human cloning. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo