Genre: Mystery

Cozy Mystery – An Icy Death

Cozy Mystery – An Icy Death

$3.99$.99
In the heart of a raging blizzard Sheriff Jeff McQuede discovers a woman frozen to death in her car. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Suspense – The Last Day

Suspense – The Last Day

$.99FREE
He predicted when he would die. That day has now arrived. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Paranormal Mystery/Thriller –  Hot Lead, Cold Iron

Paranormal Mystery/Thriller – Hot Lead, Cold Iron

$7.99$.99
Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Cozy Mystery – Jack Gets His Man

Cozy Mystery – Jack Gets His Man

$1.99$.99
Jack’s life is awesome. His store is making money hand over fist and his best friend has found love. So what if he’s feeling a bit restless and put out about his upcoming birthday and his ex is being a pain in his fabulous behind? That’s nothing he can’t handle. But then his smoking hot new bookkeeper discovers things at the store aren’t actually as they seem. Someone is playing fast and loose with the finances. Jack’s bestie and his gal pals, the gray-haired knitting detectives, jump at the chance to solve Jack’s problems. When they aren’t re-enacting scenes from spy thrillers, they’re setting Jack up on dates and generally insinuating themselves into his love life. They’re determined to find love for Jack as well as his missing money. Will Jack catch a thief or find love? Either way Jack’s going to get his man. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Cozy Mystery – Tastes Like Murder

Cozy Mystery – Tastes Like Murder

$.99
Sally Muccio’s had her crosses to bear: a cheating ex-boyfriend, crazy Italian parents, and an unfaithful husband, just to name a few. After her divorce, she returns to her hometown to start a novelty cookie shop whose specialties include original fortune cookies, served with a sprinkle of foreshadowing. But there’s no warning when her ex-husband’s mistress drops dead on Sal's porch, and police confirm it’s a homicide. Determined to stop her life from becoming a recipe for disaster, Sal takes matters into her own hands. With two very different men vying for her affection, dead bodies piling up, and a reputation hanging by an apron string, Sal finds herself in a race against time to save both her business and life—before the last cookie crumbles. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Crime Thriller – The Girl in the Glass

Crime Thriller – The Girl in the Glass

$2.99
Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apart More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Mystery – What Has Mother Done?

Mystery – What Has Mother Done?

$3.99$1.99
In a small Midwestern town, on a cold, blustery March day, a man plunges to his death off a high, rocky cliff, setting in motion a string of events that lead to murders and rips open the long-hidden secrets of the town’s most prominent family… More info →
Buy from Amazon
Mystery – Breathe and Release

Mystery – Breathe and Release

$3.99
Genre: Mystery
"...a beautifully complicated novel that appeals to the artistic sense of the reader. Satisfying, engrossing and very entertaining. A goosebumps inducing mystery! I loved it." - Readers's Favorite More info →
Buy from Amazon
Cozy Mystery – The Lime and the Dead

Cozy Mystery – The Lime and the Dead

$2.99FREE
What if the real housewives of Key West were murder suspects? Marilyn is about to find out, and the world is watching. A reality show contestant is dead, and the Key Lime pie shop is once again a crime scene. Everyone has a motive this time, and with as many green dollars as green pies as clues, it's not going to be a simple matter to unravel the mystery. Will this case finally leave Marilyn baked for good? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Cozy Mystery – Murder at the Cooking School

Cozy Mystery – Murder at the Cooking School

$.99
Cooking is nourishing. Murder isn’t. Kelly and her husband, Sheriff Mike, take a belated honeymoon and travel to a cooking school at the Castello di Nardo in Tuscany. The day after they arrive, they learn that Signora Nardo, the owner of the cooking school, has been murdered. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Mystery – The Gospel Makers

Mystery – The Gospel Makers

$3.99FREE
The Revelationists, flocking to organize in rural Shillingham, are a secretive bunch. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Cozy Mystery – Killer Carat Cream

Cozy Mystery – Killer Carat Cream

$1.99
Genre: Cozy Mystery
Diamonds are a girl’s best exfoliator. When naturopath and self-proclaimed chocoholic, Dr. Piper Meadows, hosts a spa night for the launch of the super-exfoliating diamond-dust Carat Cream, she never expects her guests to actually be "drop dead" gorgeous. But that's just what happens when celebrity dermatologist Dr. Jasmine dies after using a jar laced with poison. Suddenly Piper's products are under scrutiny...as is her eccentric, fun-loving Aunt Alfa, who has a history with police and poisonings. Add in an ornery psychic from the "other side," a pampered potbellied pig, and a handful of eclectic suspects, and Piper has her work cut out for her. With her more-delish-than-dark-chocolate-covered-almonds boyfriend, Tattoo Tex, along to help, Piper sets out to find the out the truth as she consults her PI flash cards to catch a killer intent on ridding the world of more than just dead skin cells. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble