Genre: Paranormal Mystery

Sci-fi Supsense/Thriller – Mind Dimensions Books 0, 1, & 2

Sci-fi Supsense/Thriller – Mind Dimensions Books 0, 1, & 2

$.99
The first 3 books in the Mind Dimensions series from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. On sale for one week only! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Paranormal – Suspense Steam
Paranormal Mystery – The Watershed

Paranormal Mystery – The Watershed

$3.99$.99
There’s something in the water… Or so believes muck-raking journalist Owen Fisher. When he’s suddenly arrested under suspicious circumstances, he can only assume that his latest article went viral, the one in which he accused the world’s largest company of selling toxic water. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Supernatural Mystery – Winter Wind

Supernatural Mystery – Winter Wind

$5.99$1.99
Five years ago, Lee Jordan was nearly killed on the job. Now deaf, blind, and mute, he's recovered enough to live a routine but silent life. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Paranormal Mystery/Thriller –  Hot Lead, Cold Iron

Paranormal Mystery/Thriller – Hot Lead, Cold Iron

$7.99$.99
Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble